Adelaide Smartphone Photography Course

Adelaide Smartphone Photography Course
Partner Alfonso Calero Photography
Location Adelaide, SA
Duration 150 minutes
Min/max attendees 1/10
Recommended for everyone
Next availability (Adelaide time) Sat, 08 Jun 14:00
Pricing AU$99.0 (Single) / AU$198.0 (Double) / AU$285.0 (Triple) / AU$360.0 (Quad)

What time? 2 - 4:30pm
Where? City, river & surrounding iconic locations
What's needed? Your mobile phone camera
What's provided? Professional photographer/tutor, course notes & ebook
What will we learn? Nature/close up, cityscapes & architecture
How long? 2.5 hours
How much? $109 (discounts for groups of 2 or more)
How many? 2 min - 10 max
Photography Gear needed: Smartphone camera with fully charged battery.

Prior to the workshop, please download Snapseed for editing & manual camera settings for iPhones

Availability

  • Sat, 08 Jun 14:00
  • Sat, 15 Jun 14:00
  • Sat, 22 Jun 14:00
  • Sat, 06 Jul 14:00
  • Sat, 13 Jul 14:00
  • Sat, 20 Jul 14:00
  • Sat, 03 Aug 14:00
  • Sat, 10 Aug 14:00
  • Sat, 17 Aug 14:00
  • Sat, 31 Aug 14:00
  • Sat, 07 Sep 14:00
  • Sat, 14 Sep 14:00
  • Sat, 28 Sep 14:00