Brisbane Smartphone Photography Course

Brisbane Smartphone Photography Course
Partner Alfonso Calero Photography
Location Brisbane, QLD
Duration 3 hours
Min/max attendees 1/8
Recommended for beginner
Next availability (Brisbane time) Sat, 25 May 14:00
Pricing AU$99.0 (Standard)

Professional Photographer Teaching You Digital Photography on a 3 hour tour through Brisbane's CBD River Side & Surrounding Areas, tailored specifically for smartphone cameras.

When? Check the schedule for times and dates
Where? In Brisbane City, meeting at Queen Street Mall
How much? $99.00
How long? 3 hours

What to bring:

  • Smartphone
  • Fully charged batteries (re-charger) and spares if possible
  • Lots of free space to shoot on your phone
  • Hat, sun-glasses, sun-lotion & water
  • Good walking shoes
  • Umbrella (just in case)
  • Small towel & plastic bag (to keep your camera clean and dry)
  • Camera manual
  • Notepad & pen…to record all the handy hints and tips given during the tour
  • Optional extras - tripod

Rain or shine we'll be fine as we will be under cover or indoors for some locations

What will I learn?

  • Elements & principles in composition & design
  • Hands on challenges to put theory into practice
  • Get off auto mode on your smartphone camera and learn to shoot in manual mode controlling ISO and Shutter Speed
  • Photo critique
  • Travel photography

Availability

  • Sat, 25 May 14:00
  • Sat, 08 Jun 14:00
  • Sat, 15 Jun 14:00
  • Sat, 22 Jun 14:00
  • Sat, 29 Jun 14:00
  • Sat, 06 Jul 14:00
  • Sat, 13 Jul 14:00
  • Sat, 20 Jul 14:00
  • Sat, 03 Aug 14:00
  • Sat, 10 Aug 14:00
  • Sat, 17 Aug 14:00
  • Sat, 31 Aug 14:00
  • Sat, 07 Sep 14:00
  • Sat, 14 Sep 14:00
  • Sat, 28 Sep 14:00