Perth (City) Smartphone Photography Workshop

Perth (City) Smartphone Photography Workshop
Partner Alfonso Calero Photography
Location Spanda, Perth, WA
Duration 150 minutes
Min/max attendees 1/8
Recommended for everyone
Next availability (Perth time) Sun, 14 Apr 14:00
Pricing AU$109.0 (Single) / AU$198.0 (Double) / AU$285.0 (Triple) / AU$360.0 (Quad)

When? Every Saturday afternoon
Where? Meet outside Perth City Library at 573 Hay Street, Perth City
How much? $109.00 (discounts for groups of 2 or more)
How long? 2.5 hrs
How Many? 2 min - 8 max

What do you need?

  • Digital camera (not a smartphone or point & shoot) - any lens is fine.
  • Fully charged batteries.
  • Image cards with space to shoot.
  • Hat, sun-glasses, sun-lotion & water.
  • Good walking shoes.
  • Umbrella (just in case)
  • Small towel & plastic bag (to keep your camera dry)
  • Camera manual PDF on your mobile
  • Notepad & pen…to record all the handy hints and tips provided throughout the day.

Rain or shine we'll be fine as we will be under cover or indoors for some locations

What will I learn?

  • Master composition
  • Shoot in Manual Modes
  • Control aperture, shutter speed & ISO
  • Understand Light and Shade
  • Travel Photography (i.e. Architecture, People, Nature...etc.)

Availability

  • Sun, 14 Apr 14:00
  • Sun, 21 Apr 14:00
  • Sun, 28 Apr 14:00
  • Sun, 12 May 14:00
  • Sun, 19 May 14:00
  • Sun, 26 May 14:00
  • Sun, 09 Jun 14:00
  • Sun, 16 Jun 14:00
  • Sun, 23 Jun 14:00
  • Sun, 07 Jul 14:00
  • Sun, 14 Jul 14:00
  • Sun, 21 Jul 14:00
  • Sun, 04 Aug 14:00
  • Sun, 11 Aug 14:00
  • Sun, 18 Aug 14:00
  • Sun, 01 Sep 14:00
  • Sun, 08 Sep 14:00
  • Sun, 15 Sep 14:00
  • Sun, 29 Sep 14:00